IND vs ENG Semi-Final T20 World Cup 2022 India vs England Live Streaming details Team India desperate to go to the World Cup final after 8 years, know where to watch Live Streaming

INDIA vs ENGLAND Live Streaming- India TV Hindi News

Image Source : India TV
INDIA vs ENGLAND Live Streaming

IND vs ENG Live Streaming: In the T20 World Cup, India has to face England in their semi-final match. Both the teams performed brilliantly throughout the World Cup. A great semi-final match is expected between the two teams. India had won four out of the five matches played in the Super 12 stage. On the other hand, the England team is also seen in good form. India would like to win this match and make their place in the final with Pakistan. Team India will not make the mistake of taking England lightly in this match. England’s team is facing many injuries before this semi-final match. Two of England’s leading players could be ruled out of this match due to injuries. Fans are eagerly waiting for this match.

Let’s know all the important information related to the broadcast of the match:-

When will the T20 match between India and England be played?

This T20 International match between the two teams will be played on Tuesday (November 10).

Where will this match be played?
This match between the two teams will be played in Adelaide.

What time will the match start?
According to Indian time, the toss of this match will be thrown at 1:00 pm and the first ball of the match will be bowled at 1:30 pm.

On which channel the match can be seen?
Star Sports Network has the broadcast rights of this match between India and England. In such a situation, this match can be seen on various channels of Star Sports.

Where can I watch the live streaming of the match?
The online live streaming of the match can be seen on Disney+ Hotstar. Along with this, every small news and latest updates related to the match can also be read on

Squads of both teams for the World Cup

England: Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Harry Brooke, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Alex Hales.

Standby Player: Liam Dawson, Richard Gleason, Tymal Mills.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh and Mohammed Shami.

Standby Player: Mohammad Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur.

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *