IND vs WI, 1st T20 LIVE STREAMING: First T20 match between India and West Indies today, know when, where and how to watch live streaming

ind vs wi, india vs west indies- India TV Hindi News
Image Source : India TV
IND vs WI Live Streaming

IND vs WI, 1st T20 LIVE STREAMING: The three-match ODI series between India and West Indies was named after Team India. In the absence of several other senior players including Rohit Sharma, India cleaned up the series 3-0. Under the leadership of Shikhar Dhawan, the Indian team won all three matches and cleaned up the hosts. But now from today i.e. July 29, both the teams will face each other in the T20 format.

In the five-match series, Team India will be in the hands of Rohit Sharma, while the return of senior players will strengthen the team. At the same time, the West Indies team would also like to retaliate against India with the return of players like Hetmyer. Let us know all the important information related to the broadcast and online telecast of the match …

When will the first T20 match between India and West Indies be played?

The first T20 match between India and West Indies will be played today i.e. on July 29 (Friday).

Where will this important match be played?

The match between the two teams will be played at the Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad and Tobago.

At what time will the first match start?

In this match between India and West Indies, the toss will be held at 7.30 pm Indian time while the first ball will be bowled at 8 pm.

On which TV channel will the match be broadcast?

India and West Indies T20 series will be telecast in India on DD Sports.

Where can I watch live matches?

Live-streaming of all India and West Indies series matches can be viewed in India on Apart from this, news and records related to the match can also be read on

The teams are as follows:

West Indies

Nicholas Pooran (capt), Rovman Powell (vice captain), Shamrah Brooks, Dominic Drakes, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akil Hossain, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Myers, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odeon Smith, Devon Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr.

West Indies announces team for T20 series against India, explosive batsman returns after eight months

indian squad
Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul*, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav*, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh

* It is difficult for KL Rahul to play in the series while Kuldeep Yadav’s play is dependent on his fitness.

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.