IND vs WI, 2nd T20I LIVE STREAMING: India vs West Indies 2nd match today, when and how to watch live match

IND vs WI, 2nd T20I LIVE STREAMING, ind vs wi, india vs west indies - India TV Hindi News



  • India won the first match
  • beat West Indies by 68 runs
  • Team India has an edge in the five-match series

IND vs WI, 2nd T20I LIVE STREAMING: The second T20 match will be played between India and West Indies today. In the ongoing five-match series between the two teams, India won the first match and took a 1-0 lead. India, led by Rohit Sharma, defeated West Indies by 68 runs in the first match. Now in the second match, Team India will go with the intention of winning the second consecutive victory. However, troubled by continuous defeats, West Indies will also try their best to make a comeback. In such a situation, once again a tough competition can be seen between the two teams. Let us know all the important information related to the broadcast and online telecast of the match …

When will the second match between India and West Indies be played? Tea20 matches?

The second T20 match between India and West Indies will be played today i.e. on August 1 (Monday).

Where will this important match be played?,

This match between both the teams will be played at the Basatere of St. Kitts.

What time will the first match start,

In this match between India and West Indies, the toss will be held at 7.30 pm Indian time while the first ball will be bowled at 8 pm.

On which TV channel the match will be broadcast,

India and West Indies T20 series will be telecast in India on DD Sports.

Where to watch live matches,

Live-streaming of all India and West Indies series matches can be viewed in India on Apart from this, news and records related to the match can also be read on

IND vs WI: West Indies got a big blow before the second match, ICC took strict action for this mistake, also fined

The teams are as follows:

West Indies

Nicholas Pooran (capt), Rovman Powell (vice captain), Shamrah Brooks, Dominic Drakes, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akil Hossain, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Myers, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odeon Smith, Devon Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr.


Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.