IND vs WI 3rd ODI Live Streaming Live Match DD Sports Fancode Live India vs West Indies Series Last match of India-West Indies series today, know when, where and how to watch Live Match

IND vs WI 3rd ODI Live Match Streaming Details- India TV Hindi News
Image Source : India TV
IND vs WI 3rd ODI Live Match Streaming Details


  • India have an unassailable 2-0 lead after winning the first two matches.
  • Team India will come with the intention of doing a clean sweep in the third ODI
  • India never did a clean sweep against West Indies in their own home

IND vs WI 3rd ODI Live Streaming: Under the captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan on the West Indies tour, Team India won the first two matches of the three-match ODI series and won the series. India have an unassailable 2-0 lead. India won the first ODI by 3 runs, while in the second ODI, Team India got a thrilling victory by 2 wickets. Now in the third match, the team has a chance to create history by making a clean sweep. India has never done a clean sweep against West Indies at his home before this. If this happens, then Shikhar Dhawan will also become the first captain to achieve this feat.

Important information related to live streaming of this match:-

When will the 3rd ODI match between India and West Indies be played?

The first ODI between India and West Indies will be played on 27th July i.e. Wednesday.

Where will this match be played?
The match between the two teams will be played at the Queens Park Oval Stadium in Port of Spain, Trinidad.

At what time will the third ODI match start?
In this match between India and West Indies, the toss will be held at 6.30 pm Indian time while the first ball will be bowled at 7 pm.

On which TV channel will the match be broadcast?
DD Sports has the rights to broadcast India and West Indies series. Hence this match will be telecast on DD Sports.

Where can I watch live matches?
Live-streaming of all India and West Indies series matches can be viewed in India on Apart from this, news and records related to the match can also be read on

Both the teams are as follows:-

IndiaShikhar Dhawan (capt), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (out of first two ODIs), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel, Avesh Khan, Famous Krishna, Mohammad Siraj and Arshdeep Singh.

West Indies: Nicholas Pooran (Captain), Shai Hope (Vice-Captain), Shamar Brooks, Keesey Carty, Jason Holder, Akil Hossain, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Meyers, Gudkesh Moti, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Jaden Seals.

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.