IND vs WI, 3rd T20I LIVE STREAMING, india vs west indies - India TV Hindi News


IND vs WI, 3rd T20I LIVE STREAMING: A five match T20 series is being played between India and West Indies. Both the teams are level in the series by winning one match each. West Indies won by five wickets in the second match played on Monday. Whereas the first match was in the name of India. Now both the teams will try to take a strong lead by winning the third match to be held today. In such a situation, like in the second match, once again a thorny competition can be seen here. Let us know all the important information related to the broadcast and online telecast of the match …

When will the third T20 match between India and West Indies be played?

The third T20 match between India and West Indies will be played today i.e. on August 2 (Tuesday).

Where will this important match be played?

This match between both the teams will also be played at St. Kitts Baseter.

At what time will the third match start?

The third T20 match between India and West Indies to be held today will also start with a changed timing. That is, in this match the toss will be held at 9 pm Indian time while the first ball will be bowled at 9:30 pm.

IND vs WI, 3rd T20I Timing: Timing of India-West Indies match changed, know at what time the third T20 match will start today

On which TV channel will the match be broadcast?

India and West Indies T20 series will be telecast in India on DD Sports.

Where can I watch live matches?

Live-streaming of all India and West Indies series matches can be viewed in India on Apart from this, news and records related to the match You can also read.

The teams are as follows:

West Indies

Nicholas Pooran (capt), Rovman Powell (vice captain), Shamrah Brooks, Dominic Drakes, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akil Hossain, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Myers, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odeon Smith, Devon Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.