IND W vs PAK W, CWG 2022: India-Pakistan do or die match today, when, where and how to watch LIVE STREAMING

IND W vs PAK W, CWG 2022, commonwealth Games - India TV Hindi News

IND W vs PAK W, CWG 2022

IND W vs PAK W, CWG 2022: Today is the third day of the ongoing Commonwealth Games in Birmingham. From India’s point of view, the second day was very good. He got a total of four medals in weightlifting. But today i.e. on the third day, India has to play a very important match on the cricket field. Team India will take on Pakistan in their second match under the captaincy of Harmanpreet Kaur. Both the teams had to face defeat in their first match.

While India was defeated by Australia, Pakistan was defeated by Barbados. In such a situation, now it has become a do or die match for both the teams. Both teams are in Group A and two teams from each group will qualify to advance to the semi-finals. In such a situation, winning here is necessary to stay in the tournament. India have to play Barbados after this match, so they would like to keep their hopes alive by defeating Pakistan. Let us know all the important information related to the broadcast and online telecast of the match …

When will the T20 match between India and Pakistan be played?

The T20 match between India and Pakistan will be played today i.e. on July 31 (Sunday).

Where will this important match be played?

The match between the two teams will be played at the Edgbaston Ground in Birmingham.

What time will the match start?

In this match between India and Australia, the toss will be held at 3 pm Indian time while the first ball will be bowled at 3.30 pm.

On which TV channel will the match be broadcast?

The broadcast rights of the Commonwealth Games are with Sony Sports Network, so the match between India and Australia can be watched on Sony Ten or Sony Six channel.

Where can I watch live matches?

The live-streaming of all Commonwealth Games matches can be seen on the Sony LIV app. Apart from this, news and records related to the match can also be read on

The teams are as follows:


Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Tania Bhatia (wk), Yastika Bhatia, Harleen Deol, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Sabhinene Meghna, Meghna Singh, Sneh Rana, Renuka Singh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Shefali Verma, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar , Radha Yadav


Bismah Maroof (Captain), Aiman ​​Anwar, Alia Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Gul Firoza, Iram Javed, Kainat Imtiaz, Muniba Ali, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Tuba Hassan

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.