IPL 2023 mini auction RCB full retention list RCB released these players before IPL 2023 mini auction, see full list here

RCB - India TV Hindi News

Image Source : IPL

IPL 2023 RCB Players list: Before the mini auction of IPL 2023, all the teams have retained and released their players. RCB, who lost in the qualifiers last year, will once again enter the IPL this year with the hope of their maiden title. Before the auction for the IPL 2023 season, this team has released its 5 players. In this report you are going to get the complete list of RCB.

Released these players

RCB team traded Australian fast bowler Jason Behrendorff from his team and sent them to the Mumbai Indians camp. Apart from this, Anishwar Gautam, Chama Milind, Lavanith Sisodia and Sherfane Rutherford have also been discharged from this team. In such a situation, there are a total of 5 players who have been released by the RCB team before the auction this year. At the same time, more than 8.5 crore rupees are left in his purse. At the same time, the slot of two foreign players is still vacant in his team.

RCB full team

Released players: Jason Behrendorff, Anishwar Gautam, Chama Milind, Lavanith Sisodia, Sherfane Rutherford

Players who came by trade: NA

Balance in purse: 8.75 cr

Overseas Slots Balance: 2

Current squad: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudesai, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Vanindu Hasranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammad Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddharth Kaul, Akashdeep Singh

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *