IPL 2023 Ravindra Jadeja tweet about CSK after Retention list MS Dhoni Chennai Super Kings | The pair of CSK and Jaddu will not break even if broken! Jadeja wrote a big thing by tweeting

Ravindra Jadeja

Image Source: TWITTER
Ravindra Jadeja

IPL 2023: All ten teams have released the list of released players for IPL 2023. All the teams have released many big names. Four-time IPL champion team Chennai Super Kings also released Dwayne Bravo. It was being speculated that the Chennai team could also release Ravindra Jadeja. But after the news that came a few days back, today it has become clear that in IPL 2023, Ravindra Jadeja will be seen in yellow jersey only. Ravindra Jadeja has been kept in the team at the behest of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Jadeja tweeted

During the IPL played in the year 2022, Ravindra Jadeja had a rift with the management of Chennai Super Kings. CSK management made him the captain last season. But he left the captaincy of the team in the middle of the season itself. After that again Mahendra Singh Dhoni took over the captaincy of the team. There were reports that CSK management is upset with Ravindra Jadeja’s decision and he will not play for the team in the next season. After this news, the fans of CSK got a big shock. Ravindra Jadeja has won the Chennai team on many occasions. In such a situation, losing him could prove to be a big blow for the team. But now everything is clear. Jadeja will remain with the team. Jadeja has posted a post on his social media after the decision to be retained. He posted a picture with Mahendra Singh Dhoni and wrote that ‘everything is right #Restart’.

A total of 8 players have been released by Chennai Super Kings for IPL 2023. The biggest name among these is that of Dwayne Bravo. Dwayne Bravo played with Chennai for 11 years. He has also won 3 IPL trophies for Chennai. Take a look at the complete retain and release list of Chennai.

Full list of CSK

Released players: Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Adam Milne, Hari Nishant, Chris Jordan, Bhagat Verma, KM Asif, Narayan Jagadeesan

Traded Players: nobody

Balance in purse: INR 20.45

Foreign Slot Balance: 2

current team: MS Dhoni (Captain), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangergekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Mathisha Pathirana, Simar Deshpande, , Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Deekshana

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *