IPL 2023 retention Gujarat Titans full players list

Gujarat Titans - India TV Hindi News

Image Source: PTI
Gujarat Titans

IPL 2023, Gujarat Titans Players List: IPL 2022 champion team Gujarat Titans has also released the list of its retained and released players. Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, this team won the title by defeating Rajasthan Royals in its very first season. Here you will get the complete details of the players who have been retained and released by the Gujarat team.

Released many star players

Gujarat Titans team has also released many star players. He released the deadly Afghanistan batsman Rahmanullah Gurbaz from his team. Apart from this, the deadly bowler Lockie Ferguson has been traded by the Gujarat team and sent to the KKR team. Apart from this, Gujarat has also released Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy and Varun Aaron from the team.

full team of gujarat

Released players: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Lockie Ferguson, Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy, Varun Aaron

Traded Players: None

Balance in purse: 19.25

Foreign Slots Balance – 3

Current squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande , Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmed

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *