PAK vs ENG After 17 years England team will go to Pakistan know the full schedule PAK vs ENG: England team will go to Pakistan after 17 years, know full schedule

Babar Azam - India TV Hindi News
Image Source : PTI
Babar Azam


  • There will be seven T20 matches between Pakistan and England
  • England cricket team is going to Pakistan after a long time
  • Both the teams will prepare before the T20 World Cup

PAK vs ENG T20 Series Schedule : The England cricket team has agreed to go on a tour of Pakistan after 17 years. Before the T20 World Cup 2022, the England team will tour Pakistan, during which a long and big series of seven T20 matches will be played. For this the schedule of the entire series has also been announced. The Pakistan Cricket Board has released the time table of the series shortly before now.

The first five matches will be played in Karachi, followed by three matches in Lahore.

The first match of the seven-match T20 series between Pakistan and England will be played in Karachi on 20 September. Four T20 matches will be played in Karachi itself, followed by three T20 matches in Lahore. Before the T20 World Cup will be played in October this year, both the teams will be seen preparing for it. PCB Director Zakir Khan said about this that we have got the opportunity to host England for seven T20 matches in Karachi and Lahore. It makes me very happy. He said that this hectic series will bring excitement and thrill. He said that England is the top team in T20 Internationals and before the 2022 World Cup in Australia, we will get to play good matches for preparation.

Indian team will play series with Australia and South Africa before the World Cup
On the other hand, if we talk about Team India, before the T20 World Cup, the Indian team will play T20 series from Australia and South Africa, this series will also be played from September to October. The Indian team will have a chance to prepare for the World Cup by playing this series. Before that the Asia Cup 2022 is also to be played, in which the teams of India and Pakistan will be face to face. However, its schedule is yet to be announced.

Here is the complete schedule of the series

1st T20: September 20: Karachi

2nd T20: September 22: Karachi

3rd T20: 23 September: Karachi

4th T20: September 25: Karachi

5th T20: 28 September: Lahore

Sixth T20: 30 September: Lahore

7th T20: October 2: Lahore

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.