PAK vs ENG Dream 11 Prediction Fantasy Team best Dream 11 Pakistan vs England T20 World Cup 2022 Suspense continues on Mark Wood’s play in the final, keep these things in mind while making Dream 11

Pakistan vs England Dream 11- India TV Hindi News

Image Source : India TV
Pakistan vs England Dream 11

PAK vs ENG Dream 11 Prediction: The teams of Pakistan and England will face each other in the final of T20 World Cup on Sunday. The final match between the two teams will be played at MCG. Both the teams are fully prepared for the final match. Pakistan team defeated India in the semi-finals by New Zealand and England. In the semi-final match for England, David Malan and Mark Wood were out of the playing 11 due to injuries. In the match against Pakistan, it is expected that Mark Wood will be a part of the playing 11. In such a situation, England’s bowling unit will get more strength. But still the suspense remains on his playing. There are many match winner players in both England and Pakistan teams. In such a situation, before the final match, let’s look at the best Dream11 team of both the teams.

Pakistan vs England match dream 11

  • Batsmen: Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Alex Hales (Captain), Mohammad Haris
  • Wicketkeeper: Jos Buttler
  • All-rounders: Ben Stokes, Shadab Khan (Vice-captain)
  • Bowlers: Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes

If you are fond of playing fantasy games and want to make a perfect fantasy XI in the semi-final match of Pakistan vs England then this team can do well for you. In this team, you can make Alex Hales as the captain and Shadab Khan as the vice-captain.

Squads of both teams for the World Cup

England: Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Harry Brooke, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Alex Hales.

Standby Player: Liam Dawson, Richard Gleason, Tymal Mills.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shan Masood.

Standby Player: Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *