Rohit Sharma Practice VIDEO: Rohit Sharma sweats in the nets, hits man in aggressive style, said this for the first T20

Rohit Sharma Practice, ind vs wi, india vs west indies- India TV Hindi News
Rohit Sharma Practice


  • Rohit Sharma played last ODI against England
  • Took a break after ODI series
  • Shikhar Dhawan was Indian captain in ODI series against West Indies

Rohit Sharma Practice VIDEO: The five match T20 series between India and West Indies is starting from today. Both the teams will play the first match at Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad and Tobago. India had a clean sweep of the ODI series against West Indies 3-0 and would like to maintain the winning streak going forward. At the same time, the West Indies team will try to counterattack against India in their favorite format i.e. T20 cricket.

Indian captain Rohit Sharma, who was out of the ODI series, has once again joined the team. He was rested along with other senior cricketers after the England series. But now Rohit has once again held the bat. He sweated profusely in the nets for the first T20 match and played open shots. Rohit also hit his favorite pull shots during practice and appeared to be in good rhythm.

IND vs WI LIVE STREAMING: First T20 match between India and West Indies today, know when, where and how to watch live

In the video released by BCCI, Rohit was seen batting in the old style. At the same time, he also spoke about the T20 series and the first match. Talking about his break, Rohit said that it is always good to give yourself time and keep fresh. So I am very looking forward to the comeback and also excited for the series to begin.

Describing the series as challenging, he said that we all know how dangerous West Indies are in this format. So it’s not going to be easy. But yes, our boys are also ready for this and we will try to achieve our goal associated with this series.

IND vs WI, 1st T20 Probable XI: Rohit Sharma can bet on these 11 players, first T20 against West Indies today

indian squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul*, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav*, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.