SA T20 League Ticket Sale: Free entry for kids up to 6 years announced Graeme Smith | Sale of tickets for South Africa League begins, special conditions have to be fulfilled for free entry

MI Cape Town Jo'burg Kings - India TV Hindi News

Image Source: TWITTER
MI Cape Town Jo’burg Kings

SA T20 League Ticket Sale: The first season of the South African T20 League is starting in January. The sale of tickets for this league made with tremendous Indian flavor has been started. Tickets went on sale for fans and sports enthusiasts at a grand ceremony in the presence of South Africa T20 League Commissioner Graeme Smith. South African music icons Show Madjozi, Mi Kasa and DJ Timo ODV enthralled the audience with their performances at the event.

Free entry for children to watch famous cricketers

The grand opening of ticket sales made it clear that the first season of the South Africa T20 League will be nothing less than a blockbuster entertainment. To a large extent, like IPL, many famous cricketers of the world are also participating in this league. The SA T20 League will see the presence of stalwarts like T20 World Cup winning captain Jos Buttler, Faf du Plessis and Kagiso Rabada along with young talents like Dewald Brewis, Tristan Stubbs and Donovan Ferreira.

Admission will be free for children under the age of six during the first season of the South Africa League, while there will be a 30 per cent discount for pensioners.

a month will be long SA first season of the league

10 January The first match of the first season of this league will be played between MI Cape Town and Paarl Royals at Newlands on 10 January. The Cape Town team is owned by Reliance Group, the owner of IPL franchise Mumbai Indians, while Paarl Royals has been bought by the owners of IPL franchise Rajasthan Royals. A total of 33 matches will be played in the first season of this tournament. Its final match will be played at the Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg on 11 February.

,You will get full fun in low price,Graeme Smith

Graeme Smith, commissioner of the South Africa T20 League, said: “The league is a work in progress. We have worked closely with franchise teams to develop competitive ticket pricing where the public can watch more than one match. We invite everyone looking for a better day out with friends and families to join us in January and February. Enjoy the SA20 League.”

IPL Owners of Franchises SA owner of every team in the league

There are a total of six teams in this league, out of which the owners of each team are the owners of the IPL franchises. Each team in the SA T20 League will play five matches at home and five away matches. Matches will be played every day during the season including eight double-headers on eight days. A total of 33 matches in the first season will be broadcast live on SuperSport in Sub-Saharan Africa and Viacom18 Sports in India.

Latest Cricket News

For more Daily Sports News stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *