UP News In Uttar Pradesh many districts like Unnao Varanasi Kushinagar Prayagraj Jhansi DM changed 13 IAS officers transferred Big decision of Yogi Adityanath

Yogi Adityanath- India TV Hindi News
Image Source : PTI
Yogi Adityanath


  • DM changed for many districts in Uttar Pradesh
  • Know who got transferred where?
  • 13 IAS officers transferred

UP News: Big news is coming out of Uttar Pradesh. DMs of many districts have been changed here. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has made a big administrative change. 13 IAS officers of the state have been transferred. While DMs of districts like Unnao, Varanasi, Kushinagar have been removed. According to the information that is being received at the moment, Apoorva Dubey has become the DM of Unnao. Ravindra Kumar has been transferred to Kushinagar and Varanasi District Magistrate Kaushal Raj Sharma has been made Divisional Commissioner Prayagraj. Sanjay Goel has been appointed as the Commissioner of Jhansi.

who got transferred

The Uttar Pradesh government has reshuffled the scope of 13 IAS officers and posted new commissioners in three divisions and new district magistrates in five districts. According to official information received on Friday, new commissioners have been posted in Chitrakoot, Jhansi and Prayagraj divisions and new district magistrates have been posted in Varanasi, Kushinagar, Unnao, Fatehpur and Balrampur. Rajendra Pratap Singh, Managing Director of Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation, was made Commissioner Chitrakoot Dham Mandal.

Sanjay Kumar, Secretary, Finance Department, has been appointed as Managing Director of Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation, Commissioner Prayagraj Division, Sanjay Goyal as Commissioner of Jhansi Division, Varanasi District Magistrate Kaushal Raj Sharma as Commissioner (Prayagraj Division), Kushinagar District Magistrate S. Rajlingam as District Magistrate of Varanasi, District Magistrate of Unnao, Ravindra Kumar as District Magistrate of Kushinagar, District Magistrate of Fatehpur, Apoorva Dubey as District Magistrate-Unnao, District Magistrate of Balrampur Shruti as District Magistrate of Fatehpur, Chief Development Officer of Kanpur City, Dr. Mahendra Kumar to the post of District Magistrate-Balrampur. has been posted on.

Apart from this, Sudhir Kumar, Chief Development Officer of Ambedkar Nagar, has been sent to Kanpur Nagar on the same post. Deputy Chairman of Meerut Development Authority, Mridul Chaudhary, Project Administrator (Greater Sharda Assistant), Additional Commissioner of Commercial Tax Sudha Verma, Joint State Election Commission (UP) and Jaunpur Joint Magistrate Himanshu Nagpal have been posted on the same post in Kanpur Nagar.

Latest Uttar Pradesh News

For more news stay tuned to INTV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.